New Year, New Blog

It’s been a long time since I’ve been on this site. I know I haven’t updated in a while, but finding the time and inspiration to continue this blog has been tough.

So, with 2015 rolling around the corner, I’ve decided to make some changes.

I’m creating a new blog and abandoning this one. I’ve realized that I want to post something more than just fanfiction, so a fresh start is the thing I need.

Don’t worry, the content already here isn’t going to just disappear; I will be moving them to different sites.

Of Shadows and Fire: the story itself is currently posted on Quotev.com, but I will also be posting the edited chapters on Tumblr (I’ll post the links before I take down this site) as well as the pictures and character notes.

Remixed Mythology and the Lexicon will be residing on my new WordPress blog. Aside from personal posts, I will be posting original content–short stories, poetry, and maybe something from my work-in-progress novels.

Thanks to everyone who decided to follow this blog! I hope you’ll enjoy my new one as much as you liked this one.

Thalassa

Leave a Reply

