OSAF updates

Hi everyone! I’ve got great news:

First of all, I’m in the process of finishing Chapter 22, thanks to one of my friends, who is my self-declared (he volunteered, really) fight analyst and is helping me with the mechanics of the fight scenes.

Second, due to the age of this fic and a change in my writing style, I’ve decided to give OSAF a bit of a makeover–an improvement really. I won’t be taking any chapters down, but I will edit them separately then paste them in place of the existing chapters. The basic plot is still in place, but there may be some definite changes, especially in the arc with Kai and the twins.

Hopefully, I will be posting soon.

Leave a Reply

