1-Year Anniversary of the Hiatus

Hi, everyone! Oh, gosh, it has been a long time since I’ve updated–literally a year since I stopped writing OSAF–and I’m so so so sorry. I wasn’t expecting people to still be reading it, but thank you all for that.

I’d like to reassure everyone: I HAVE NOT ABANDONED THIS FIC. RL has just kept me very busy, and my muse has not been around.

will update as soon as humanly possible (not now, because I’m in the middle of exams again) but come this summer, expect more word from me.

Once again, thank you all so much for your patience and for reading OSAF.

Thalassa

Leave a Reply

