Wait…August is almost over?

Well…this is embarrassing.

So sorry I’m late guys! I got a little delayed.

To the newcomers: Welcome to Thalassa’s Fanfictions! A proper greeting resides on the Home page, just in case you haven’t come from there.

To my current followers (I can’t see anyone who hasn’t subscribed, so please do; you don’t need a WordPress account to follow me), thank you so much for sticking with me.

So, here’s a quick update on everything:

Of Shadows and Fire: An extra-long Chapter Ten will be up right after I finish this post.

The Saga of Alissa Knight (Unofficial series name–there are still a couple kinks I’m working out): Is coming along very well, but I stick to my promise not to post it until I am done with the backstory and Season 1 of A:TLA. According to my notes, that’s about the equivalent of Chapter 23, depending how much I can squeeze together.

Other stories: At the moment, none stand out enough to mention, since OSAF and The Alissa Knight Saga are my main priorities at the moment.

Around TF: My poll for “Which story of The Worlds Trilogy should I post first?” has been officially closed, since it’s been pretty much ignored. I’ve decided to write both at the same time, but will post Worlds Collide first.

For those who don’t know, the “About The Stories” page has information like my update schedule and the summaries of my fics, so please check it out from time to time; summaries are sometimes subject to change, but not the posts they’re in.

My life: I’ll be going a ‘normal’ school as of this September, so I will have an official schedule and more free time! The Update Schedule on “About the Stories” will now have a certain date on which I will post, once I figure out my actual school schedule.

So, that’s about it for now.

As usual, please read, subscribe, and comment if you can!

Thalassa

Leave a Reply

