Sketches, part 1

Hello, my lovely readers! Thank you for the pageviews, as always.

I just recently updated my other website, Thalassa’s Domain, and added some new pictures. The two sketches were my own work. I would post more of them, but those two are the best I have right now. I’ve been trying to work something out for OSAF, but I still need work. Drawing for the Worlds Trilogy (which I’m not even posting yet) is so much easier…*glances at half-drawn concept art*

On a related note, does anyone know how adding pictures in posts/pages works here? I’m confused.

Anyway, go check my Domain out! (I’m thinking of renaming it my Lair. What do you think?)

Thalassa out.

Leave a Reply

