42 Days…

Who’s excited for the Avengers movie? Luckily, here where I am, the movie’ s coming out early! (APRIL 26, BABY! WOOT!)

Now, I’m sure I’m not alone, but who else just loves Loki? I just wish someone would give him a hug already. What kind of parent says “No” to their kid as said kid hangs precariously from a broken bridge? Seriously!

The trailers prove very interesting, but with all the speculations and ideas (What in the world is a Skrull?) I don’t know what to believe.

Anyway, if you haven’t seen the new trailer yet, please do. I’m sure you won’t be disappointed.

Thalassa out!

Leave a Reply

