Attack of the Plotbunnies (plus a new update!)

Hey people!

As the titles suggest, I’ve been attacked by the dreaded plotbunnies. I know I should stick to one story, but I can’t help it!

Anyway, I’ve been spending time in the Thor fandom (movieverse), and I absolutely adore Loki.

So, I’ve been writing some new fanfics!

Here’s one that has been in the works for almost as long as OSAF has. I call it: “The Worlds Trilogy”. A series crossed-over with Percy Jackson and the Olympians. It has a Loki/OC pairing and is still in the writing process. The summary will be in the “About the Stories” page.

This other one is inspired by two things: The song “My Heart is Broken” by Evanescence and a prompt on Livejournal which I do not remember.

One of its chapters is finished right now, and I’ll post it in a bit. Once again, the summary will be in the “About the Stories” page.

TJ

Leave a Reply

